Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liza Balderrama

Liza Balderrama

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Balderrama
"I enjoy dealing with Wendy on all my insurance, service with her is always timely and pleasant.Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future."
Profile photo of Kara Hill

Kara Hill

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hill
"Charles is always friendly and knowledgeable. He answers all questions thoroughly. The girls are always so nice to my daughter. She loves all the “swag” they gift her with!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Riggle

Samantha Riggle

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Riggle
"Charles White and his office goes above and beyond to help their customers. Checking in during weather events, sending cards, and following up regularly are just a few of the things they do that makes our family happy to be a part of the State Farm community. We have saved money, sleep, and time using them and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Ali Coble

Ali Coble

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Coble
"I have used State Farm as long as I’ve been able to drive. Always super helpful and never had any issues! Linda has been especially great as she has recently been helping me through the claim process. She has made it very smooth and seamless on my end, and knows exactly how to help when I don’t know what to do! Would definitely recommend giving her a call!"
Profile photo of Sarai Ortega

Sarai Ortega

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Ortega
"Very professional staff who always helps you with anything you need! Aubrey and Wendy are always very quick to assist and quote you on anything you need!"
Profile photo of MaKenze Anderson

MaKenze Anderson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaKenze Anderson
"Linda was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mahlia

Mahlia

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahlia
"Very great hospitality from Linda, very helpful."
Profile photo of waylon parker

waylon parker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by waylon parker
"Aubrey was very helpful and saved me money on my car insurance! Highly recommend there business to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Rodman

Mikayla Rodman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Rodman
"They have great customer service and always so friendly! 100% recommend them!"
Profile photo of Audra Vasquez

Audra Vasquez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Vasquez
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Charles White State Farm. Aubrey is a great! Anytime I have to add another vehicle or just simply want to ask a question about coverage or anything I just shoot her an email and within a few minutes she has it done! I love that its so easy and convenient!!"
Profile photo of Deidre Sommers

Deidre Sommers

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Sommers
"I was recently involved in an accident that was not my fault. Aubrey went out of her way to help contact the other insurance involved & also quote me insurance for my new vehicle. She’s always available whenever needed & goes above & beyond for her customers!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Contreras

Elizabeth Contreras

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Contreras
"I visited with Aubrey Perez today at this office. Well very impressed to say the least. She was very polite and very very efficient. As busy as my day can be somtimes at my own work and having to make changes to my policy, I greatly appreciate fast and efficient service like Aubrey blessed me with today. Thank you Aubrey Perez and Charles White!! Continue with the great work."
Profile photo of jethro doffizi

jethro doffizi

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jethro doffizi
"Very happy so far, agents are friendly amd professional. Our agent is Aubrey and she is amazing, so is the rest of the team"
Profile photo of Tracie Taylor

Tracie Taylor

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Taylor
"The staff at this office has helped me navigate through several claims in the past couple of years. They are helpful, professional, and very friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"Great help! I just switched to a brand new 2023 vehicle and I called, took about 3 mins to provide the indo they needed, then they let me go and called me back about 10 mins later with everything set up and gave me all the pricing and explained what my plan covers. Aubrey helped me, she was great and very social."
Profile photo of Brissa Chavez

Brissa Chavez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brissa Chavez
"Very good service."
Profile photo of Tina A

Tina A

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina A
"Alece has been fantastic & cut the cost of my car insurance by half. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of alyssa gonzales

alyssa gonzales

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa gonzales
"Amazing workers. Everyone here is super friendly and works fast to get you on your day. Also great prices for insurance!! Always recommend Charles white State Farm to anybody that asks!"
Profile photo of Ginger Born

Ginger Born

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Born
"If you are needing insurance, I would recommend Charles White's State Farm. They can meet all your insurance needs and Aubrey is very helpful. They are definitely knowledgeable, and strive to get the best deal for you."
Profile photo of Mrs. M.

Mrs. M.

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. M.
"Always a great experience."
Profile photo of Martha Newman

Martha Newman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Newman
"They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Miguel Camargo

Miguel Camargo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Camargo
"Es muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Marsha Cobb

Marsha Cobb

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Cobb
"Aleece and Charles provided excellent service and saved me money! I’ll definitely recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Calvin Schermerhorn

Calvin Schermerhorn

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Schermerhorn
"Had a great experience, walked in to get a quote, and walked out insured. Aubrey was well informed and explained any questions I had."
Profile photo of Billy Perez

Billy Perez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Perez
"State farm insurance is the best!!! Aubrey is awesome and can help you with all of insurance needs!!!"