Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jethro doffizi

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jethro doffizi
"Very happy so far, agents are friendly amd professional. Our agent is Aubrey and she is amazing, so is the rest of the team"

Tracie Taylor

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Taylor
"The staff at this office has helped me navigate through several claims in the past couple of years. They are helpful, professional, and very friendly. I would highly recommend them."

Hannah

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah
"Great help! I just switched to a brand new 2023 vehicle and I called, took about 3 mins to provide the indo they needed, then they let me go and called me back about 10 mins later with everything set up and gave me all the pricing and explained what my plan covers. Aubrey helped me, she was great and very social."

Brissa Chavez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brissa Chavez
"Very good service."

Tina A

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina A
"Alece has been fantastic & cut the cost of my car insurance by half. Amazing customer service."

alyssa gonzales

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa gonzales
"Amazing workers. Everyone here is super friendly and works fast to get you on your day. Also great prices for insurance!! Always recommend Charles white State Farm to anybody that asks!"

Ginger Born

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Born
"If you are needing insurance, I would recommend Charles White's State Farm. They can meet all your insurance needs and Aubrey is very helpful. They are definitely knowledgeable, and strive to get the best deal for you."

Purify and Praise Soothing Essentials

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purify and Praise Soothing Essentials
"Always a great experience."

Martha Newman

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Newman
"They are always very helpful."

Miguel Camargo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Camargo
"Es muy buen servicio"

Marsha Cobb

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Cobb
"Aleece and Charles provided excellent service and saved me money! I’ll definitely recommend them to others."

Calvin Schermerhorn

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Schermerhorn
"Had a great experience, walked in to get a quote, and walked out insured. Aubrey was well informed and explained any questions I had."

Billy Perez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Perez
"State farm insurance is the best!!! Aubrey is awesome and can help you with all of insurance needs!!!"

Jamil Dollarson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamil Dollarson
"Helped me get a great price on my insurance and helped me with every question I had! Best insurance agency around!"

Ruby Espinoza

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Espinoza
"I had an amazing experience!! Aubrey is the kindest and most helpful person ever! She made my experience super easy and not stressful at all! I would recommend to anyone who needs a new insurance policy!"

Savanna Clifford

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Clifford
"Aubrey was helpful and easy to work with. (:"

Hunter Sandoval

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Sandoval
"Very very good people they all work with me so well could ask for a better insurance company to assist me"

Kara Silvey

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Silvey
"Aubrey was about to help me find a policy that fit my budget and needs. Easy to work with. Highly recommend."

Casey Eveland

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Eveland
"Can’t thank Aubrey enough for making everything so easy for us when we needed them the most. The folks at Charles white State Farm are so helpful and kind. They always make you feel like a priority. Thank you again Aubrey for all your help."

Johnna Sandoval

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna Sandoval
"Sadly the last year my husband has been in auto accidents. Aubrey has helped us each time. There is no robot calls or waiting on the phone for a rep. Aubrey has been accessible and helpful through the whole ordeal. She was able to get us the answer we needed and take care of everything making it so easy to get through. I was fully prepared to have everything take months to process but in only a couple weeks we have settled everything and been able to move forward. Huge thanks to Aubrey And everyone at Charles White State Farm insurance 🙌🏻"

Sheri Williams

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Williams
"I called to get a quote and I had amazing customer service with Aubrey. She had all the answers to my what abouts."

Virginia Moore

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Moore
"Best rates that I found yet! Aubrey is Amazingly helpful and worked exceedingly to save me the most."

Gianna Tomlinson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Tomlinson
"Top notch customer service from Aubrey Perez!"

Cheryl Sandoval

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sandoval
"Switched from another company— saved me several hundred and the service is hands down top notch! Aubrey has definitely been a huge help."

Jeremy Mendenhall

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Mendenhall
"Amazing customer service."